Membres du projet

Nom                                                  Labo                                           E-mail
Yannick Miras                                 GEOLAB - Clermont-Ferrand           yannick.miras@univ-bpclermont.fr
Ingénieur de Recherche - C.N.R.S.
Engelbert Mephu Nguifo                  LIMOS - Clermont-Ferrand            mephu@isima.fr
Professeur des Universités
Jean-Luc Peiry                                GEOLAB - Clermont-Ferrand           j-luc.peiry@univ-bpclermont.fr
Professeur des Universités
Marie Pailloux                                   LIMOS - Clermont-Ferrand           pailloux@isima.fr
Maître de conférences
Delphine Latour                                   LMGE - Clermont-Ferrand          Delphine.LATOUR@univ-bpclermont.fr
Maître de conférences
Aude Beauger                                   GEOLAB - Clermont-Ferrand          aude.beauger@univ-bpclermont.fr
Ingénieur d’étude
Jerry Lonlac Konlac                         GEOLAB - LIMOS - Clermont-Ferrand          jerry.lonlac_konlac@univ-bpclermont.fr
Post-doctorant

Comments are closed.